Upcoming Events

15 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Greater Kingston Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Fri, 13 Dec 20197:30pmChristmas concert with Orchestra Kingston
Tue, 17 Dec 20195:30pmChristmas Party
Tue, 7 Jan 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 14 Jan 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 21 Jan 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 28 Jan 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 4 Feb 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 11 Feb 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 18 Feb 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 25 Feb 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 3 Mar 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 10 Mar 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 17 Mar 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 24 Mar 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 31 Mar 20206:30pmRehearsal