Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Greater Kingston Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
to Sun, 29 Jan 2023
8:30amChorus Retreat
Tue, 31 Jan 20236:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 7 Feb 20236:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 14 Feb 20236:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 21 Feb 20236:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 28 Feb 20236:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 7 Mar 20236:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 14 Mar 20236:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 21 Mar 20236:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 28 Mar 20236:30pmRehearsal